Staff

Neal Weiss President nweiss@focenter.com
Cell Phone: (617) 899-9271
Ext. 8593
Ben Waite Executive Vice President bwaite@focenter.com
Cell Phone: (617) 803-3318
Ext. 8503
Mario Goduco Business Development mgoduco@focenter.com
Cell Phone: (617) 803-5089
Ext. 8393
Barry Siroka Business Development bsiroka@juno.com
Alternate Phone: (617) 916-1550
Ext. 8426
Giorgio Bonvini EMEA Sales gbonvini@focenter.com
Cell Phone: +39 0893511
Chris Rollinson Business Development chrisr@focenter.com
Cell Phone: (613) 963-9652
Randall Elgin Business Development randalle@focenter.com Ext. 8376
Dan Rocheleau Technical Sales danr@focenter.com
Cell Phone: (617) 899-5445
Erwin Gelderblom Business Development EMEA egelderblom@focenter.com
Cell Phone: +31 615639500
Donna Brodie Technical Sales dbrodie@focenter.com
Tom Waite General Manager twaite@focenter.com Ext. 8563
David Sylvia Sales Manager dsylvia@focenter.com Ext. 8491
Geoffrey Garth Sales ggarth@focenter.com Ext. 8389
Jason Sousa Sales jsousa@focenter.com Ext. 8366
Paul Sousa Sales psousa@focenter.com Ext. 8490
Ethan Weiss Sales eweiss@focenter.com Ext. 8583
Naomi Holden Customer Service nholden@focenter.com Ext. 8399
Michael Thorpe Customer Service mthorpe@focenter.com Ext. 8493
Thomas Jansen Customer Service tjansen@focenter.com Ext. 8467
Zane Fitzgerald Customer Service zfitzgerald@focenter.com Ext. 8623
Joanne Bailey Shipping Manager shipping@focenter.com Ext. 8356
John Costa Shipping Assistant shipping@focenter.com Ext. 8631
Sandra Araujo Accounting Manager saraujo@focenter.com Ext. 8353
Jamie Hinchliffe Accounting Assistant jhinchcliffe@focenter.com Ext. 8408
Craig Dutra Accounting Assistant cdutra@focenter.com Ext. 8371
Nathan Miller IT Manager nmiller@focenter.com Ext. 8422
David Arruda Jr. Graphic Design darruda@focenter.com

Copyright 1992 - 2005, Fiber Optic Center, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.
Comments?  Suggestions?  Please contact the webmaster. Updated 02/18/10.