(800) 473-4237 / 508-992-6464 sales@focenter.com

Meet Our Staff

Sales Team
David Sylvia

David Sylvia

Sales Manager

Direct: 508-717-8491
508-992-6464 with ext. 8491
DSylvia@focenter.com

Paul Sousa

Paul Sousa

Inside Sales

Direct: 508-717-8490
508-992-6464 with ext. 8490
PSousa@focenter.com

Ethan Weiss

Ethan Weiss

Inside Sales

Direct: 508-717-8583
508-992-6464 with ext. 8583
EWeiss@focenter.com

Zane Fitzgerald

Zane Fitzgerald

Inside Sales

Direct: 508-717-8623
508-992-6464 with ext. 8623
ZFitzgerald@focenter.com

Brian Thomas

Brian Thomas

Inside Sales

Direct: 508-717-8418
508-992-6464 with ext. 8418
BThomas@focenter.com